Exeter & East Devon

Campaign for Real Ale

Campaign for Real Ale

Branch Diary

Please note that Branch and Committee meeting minutes as well as
BLO Reports and Pub Protection Reports etc. can now be found in
the Members' Area of this site. (Requires CAMRA login)

Branch Meetings 2022

Saturday 20th August
Summer Social
and Branch Meeting
The Cannon Inn, Newton Poppleford, 12:00
Summer Social 2022 Bus and Train times

Thursday 8th September
The Axminster Inn, 19:30

Wednesday 5th October
The Bridge Inn, Topsham, including AGM, 19:00

Thursday 10th November
Date and Venue tbd, 19:30

Wednesday 7th December
The Exeter Brewery, Taproom, 19:30

Committee meetings.
Meeting room at The Imperial, Exeter, 7pm.

Tuesday 5th July
Tuesday 9th August
Tuesday 30th August (Sept meeting)
Tuesday 27th Sept (Oct meeting)
Tuesday 1st Nov
Tuesday 29th Nov (Dec meeting)

See also: Social events

Diary Archive